schliessen
Home
Aktuelles
Fahrzeuge
Service
Ersatzteile
Unternehmen
Kontakt
Kundenlogin

Geschäftsführung
 

Michael Lips

Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Peter Lips

Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Alexander Lips

Prokurist
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

 
Neuwagen-Verkauf
 

Andreas Daunhauer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-24

E-Mail:  a.daunhauer@autohaus-lips.de

Martin Eichelberg

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-26

E-Mail:  m.eichelberg@autohaus-lips.de

Marius Deichmann

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-27

E-Mail:  m.deichmann@autohaus-lips.de

 
Gebrauchtwagen-Verkauf
 

Daniel Kopfmüller

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 887696-21

E-Mail:  d.kopfmueller@autohaus-lips.de

Tom Liedtke

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen
 

Telefon: +49 (0)671 - 72969

E-Mail:  t.liedtke@autohaus-lips.de

Ergin Erseven

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-12

E-Mail:  e.erseven@autohaus-lips.de

 
Werkstatt
 

Konstantin Kolepp

Werkstatt-Leiter / KFZ-Meister
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

 
Service
 

Denis Marquis

Serviceannahme Mazda
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Marcel Weinberger

Serviceannahme
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-20

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Alessio Cuccu

Serviceannahme
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-19

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Andjela Androbic

Auszubildende / Serviceannahme
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-16

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

Rabia-Sultan Kural

Auszubildende / Serviceannahme
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-16

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

 
Verwaltung
 

Anke Sylla

Verwaltung
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-25

E-Mail:  a.sylla@autohaus-lips.de

Julia Schmitt

Verwaltung
 

Telefon:  +49 (0)671 - 887696-00

E-Mail:  info@autohaus-lips.de

   |   
   |   
Copyright © 2008-2024, powered by cxo.systems, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.